top of page
Search
  • Marie Anine Møller

LOVE IN THE TIME OF CHAOS





I'm happy to announce that I will be part of this group show opening on February 1st at The Locker Room, New York. In these uncertain times all around us it seems my knives keep moving further and further towards the water, taking the shape as flags or transparent poles to hold on too. LOVE IN THE TIME OF CHAOS is definetely needed and I’m very exited to be back in the studio and part of this group-show at The Locker Room surrounded by great artists.



The work from this exhibition is up for sale at the gallery's Artsy page


Opening February 1 - 29th, 2024


featuring artists:


Marie Anine Møller @marieaninemoller

Caroline Falby @carolinefalby

Cloe Galasso @cloegalasso (pictured above)

Helena Calmfors helenacalmfors

Liza Sokolovskaya @liza.sokolovskaya

Luciana Pinchiero @lucianapinchiero

Marguerite Wibaux @margueritewibaux

Torey Akers @gertnice_gertrude

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page